Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport


CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENTS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENTS

Post by Admin on Wed Nov 18, 2009 12:11 am

santa santa santa
We will officially close today Wednesday 23.12.09 @ 5pm (deliveries before Christmas not guaranteed)
We will re-open on Monday 4.01.10 @ 9am :

Order received whilst closed for the holidays will be dispatched in order of receipt on 4.01.10 & 5.01.10.

Orders placed on or after 4.01.10 when we re-open will be added to our dispatch list and sent out as soon as possible. Unfortunately we can not guarantee the 1 - 2 day normal delivery until Monday 11.01.10.

study We suggest all our regular clients who need products to follow their chosen plan ensure they have sufficient products to see them through. Obviously our stocks may fall a little short over the Christmas holidays and we would hate for you to have to go without your favourites.
flower

Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 905
Location : www.thekeediet.co.uk
Registration date : 2008-11-01

http://thekeediet.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum