Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport


BUSINESS ON HOLIDAY

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BUSINESS ON HOLIDAY

Post by Admin on Tue May 05, 2009 7:30 pm

Hi all,

All orders received before 1pm on Friday 7.8.09 will be dispatched for delivery the following week as normal.
Any orders received after 1pm on Friday 7.8.09 & whilst closed will be dispatched on our return.
Our first dispatch date will be Monday 24.8.09.

Limited support will be available throughout the closure

Any comments are welcome and we value you opinion.
All the best
Kee Admin [b]

Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 905
Location : www.thekeediet.co.uk
Registration date : 2008-11-01

http://thekeediet.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum