» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport

Hello...I'm new to Kee

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Hello...I'm new to Kee

Post by Juliemarie on Wed Apr 21, 2010 1:40 am

That's fantastic Screecher! Well done, I wish I could be a fly on the wall when he sees you in (less of) the flesh so to speak! What better incentive is there to keep going......best wof luck!

Julie X

Juliemarie

Number of posts : 275
Registration date : 2010-01-13

Back to top Go down

Post by DebbieDimples on Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:11 am

As a newbie to the 'Kee Diet' myself, I bid you a warm welcome. I was on Lighter Life for 5 weeks but have now been doing the Kee diet for a week. This week I have lost 5lbs making a total in 6 weeks of 2 stone. What I love about these products is that the fibre content is much higher than LL and that the chocolate shake actually tastes like chocolate, plus it is nearly £40.00 a week cheaper!

Good luck with your weight loss journery
-Debs x

DebbieDimples

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2010-04-15

Back to top Go down

Post by Screecher on Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:06 pm

Thanks for the good wishes!

I've been on Kee for 4 weeks now and lost 10lb in the last 2 weeks (I was too scared to weigh before that!). Got about 11 weeks before the bf comes over so my motivation is still very high! Waiting for him to notice on skype Smile