Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport


Hello i am new here

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Hello i am new here

Post by with.love.gracie on Fri Aug 17, 2012 4:18 am

Hi,

Ive just started the diet too, today is my second day!

how have you found it so far?

katie x
avatar
with.love.gracie

Number of posts : 8
Location : newcastle upon tyne UK
Registration date : 2012-08-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello i am new here

Post by hawklans on Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:23 am

Good luck, stick to the diet and you will succeed.

hawklans

Number of posts : 62
Location : Bristol
Registration date : 2012-05-22

Back to top Go down

Hello i am new here

Post by Princess-Kristi on Fri Jun 29, 2012 12:07 am

i hope its all works for me and i want to loos 6st...i hope that time i really can loos all and get happy again!!!!

Princess-Kristi

Number of posts : 3
Age : 39
Location : co6 2lu
Registration date : 2012-06-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello i am new here

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum