Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Intro kb76slimmer
Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:26 pm by Kb76slimmer

» NEW VLCD BARS AND PIZZA WAFERS
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:57 pm by KeeSupport

» VLCD - BACK IN STOCK
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:36 pm by KeeSupport

» KeeDiet Soup Price Reduction
Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:05 pm by KeeSupport

» Exante Diet Shake Review
Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:36 am by KeeSupport

» Keediet newbie - day 3 on rapid- anyone else out there?? it seems quiet.
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:47 pm by KeeSupport

» Slimmer Mikey's Blog(s) 2015
Sat Jan 31, 2015 1:38 am by KeeSupport

» NEW READY DIET MEAL - ADD TO THE KEEDIET STORE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:38 am by KeeSupport

» KEEDIET - VLCD SALE
Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:34 am by KeeSupport


HP Mexican Red Bean Chilli - brilliant!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: HP Mexican Red Bean Chilli - brilliant!

Post by Admin on Thu Oct 04, 2012 1:21 am

Again, great news to hear that you are enjoying the products so far Helen! Keep your eyes peeled in coming months for a spicy chilli soup too :-)

Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 905
Location : www.thekeediet.co.uk
Registration date : 2008-11-01

http://thekeediet.co.uk

Back to top Go down

HP Mexican Red Bean Chilli - brilliant!

Post by helendalton on Tue Oct 02, 2012 4:41 am

Tried this yesterday Very Happy absolutely brilliant. Fantastic flavour, as nice as any chilli I've had previously, a fab meal for when you've got a cold, sorts you right out bounce This is now a must in my cupboard Smile

helendalton

Number of posts : 64
Age : 52
Location : North West UK
Registration date : 2012-09-04

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum